A word from Miss To Mrs Journalist

1897887_662327127166657_651476433_n

I was so excited to receive my copy of MissToMrs magazine, the Boho edition.
I always have butterflies in my tummy when I get to see the magazine in print.
Working with amazing companies its always lovely to see them in their glory.
Thats why I love working for such a great publication.

Guys and dolls grab yourself a copy or click on our link to view our e brochure, we have everything you need for your dream wedding.

Lots of love

Senior Journalist

Siobhan Kenny X0X0

Leave a Reply

