Once upon a time ….

A very impromptu post this morning but I just had to share with you all this video.

It’s my little brother appearing on Britain’s Busiest Airport – Heathrow, last night to help his friend propose to his girlfriend.

(He is the front left dancer).

It got me thinking.
I just love a good engagement tale – and I’d love to hear all of your’s to feature them on the blog.
So please send in how your happily ever afters began. The quirkier the better!!
misstomrsblog@hotmail.com
Love
Gem X
Leave a Reply

